Took a Brief Respite…But No Worries

Hey all, I apologize for my lack of content over the last couple days. There has been content and even news to share, but I had not been sharing any. I will, however, resume posting going forward.

Things I’m looking to cover are the coming Chibi-Robo: Ziplash release, some Yo-Kai Watch stuff, Yoshi’s Woolly World stuff, and much much more.

Thank you all for being patient with me.

Til next time (which won’t be long)…

As always, gaming is meant to be fun, so keep gaming!!

Leave a Reply

