Nintendo Network Maintenance Coming…

Nintendo has scheduled maintenance for the Nintendo Network starting Monday, January 11, 2016. Though not many details have been given so far, we do know that certain network services such as online play and rankings will be affected on both Wii U and Nintendo 3DS systems.

The maintenance is set for January 11 at 8pm EDT/5pm PDT to January 12 at 6am EDT/3am PDT. Be mindful of this time frame to avoid any inconveniences.

As always, gaming is meant to be fun, so keep gaming!!


Credits:

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s